Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 5       Taroona FC View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 8     View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm 2     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 7     View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 2       South East United View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 5       Hobart Zebras View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 3     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 5       Kingborough Lions View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Prince of Wales South 2       Brighton Storm View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales South 3       Southern FC View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 3     View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 5     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South 7       Clarence United View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North 1       Clarence United View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 KGV Football Park   Taroona FC 1     View