Season Fixture : Metro FC Yellow  (Southern Women's Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Clarence United View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell 3       Kingborough Lions View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell 1       Beachside View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell   University Black View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Queens Walk   Hobart United 1     View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 3     View
8 31/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 3     View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 1   University Yellow 1     View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC Blue View
13 07/07/19 (Sun) 16:30 North Chigwell 1       Glenorchy Knights View