Season Fixture : South East United  (Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 5     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park 2       Newtown Eagles View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Hobart United   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Kingborough Lions   View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC   View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park     Glenorchy Knights   View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Clare Street     Newtown Eagles   View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Metro FC   View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     University S.C.   View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Taroona FC   View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Gunn Oval Brighton     Hobart United   View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2     Clarence Zebras   View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     South Hobart   View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Glenorchy Knights   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough Lions   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park     Beachside   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Clarence Zebras   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Olympia FC Warriors   View
22 18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park     Beachside   View