Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/03/20 (Sat) 11:00 Pembroke Park       View
2 13/03/20 (Fri) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex       View
3 21/03/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 28/03/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
5 04/04/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
6 18/04/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
7 25/04/20 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton       View
8 09/05/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
9 16/05/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
10 23/05/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/05/20 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park       View
12 06/06/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
13 13/06/20 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane       View
14 20/06/20 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park       View
15 27/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1       View
16 04/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
17 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street       View
18 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park       View
19 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street       View
20 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
21 08/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 North Chigwell       View
22 15/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park       View
23 22/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park       View
24 29/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park       View
25 05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2       View
26 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park       View