Season Fixture : South East United   (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Pembroke Park 8       Kingborough Lions View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Brighton   Brighton Storm View
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Pembroke Park 8       Southern FC View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park 11       Hobart Zebras View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Pembroke Park 9       Clarence United View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 6     View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park 3       Brighton Storm View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 5     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 2     View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Pembroke Park 3       Glenorchy Knights View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 4     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Pembroke Park 5       Taroona FC View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park 8       Southern FC View