Season Fixture : South East United   (Southern League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Pembroke Park   University Corns View
2 13/04/18 (Fri) 18:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 2     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Beachside FC 2     View
5 22/05/18 (Tue) 18:30 Pembroke Park 2       Kingborough View
6 25/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
7 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:45 Pembroke Park 2       Phoenix Rovers View
8 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Corns 2     View
9 15/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 1       Southern FC View
10 27/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 5     View
11 29/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 NO GAME   Kingborough View
13 13/07/18 (Fri) 18:00 Pembroke Park   Olympia FC Warriors View
14 20/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 6     View
15 27/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 4       University Corns View
16 03/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
17 10/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 2       Phoenix Rovers View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 Pembroke Park 1       Southern FC View
19 24/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 1       Kingborough View
20 01/09/18 (Sat) 16:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 6     View
21 06/09/18 (Thu) 19:00 Pembroke Park 3       Phoenix Rovers View