Season Fixture : South East United FC  (The Conference)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University   View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 15:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Huon Valley (11-a-side)   Huon Valley FC 3     View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Pembroke Park 2       Southern FC View
5 12/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 Pembroke Park 1       University Cornbelters View
6 09/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
7 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 1       Phoenix View
8 16/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 7       Clarence United View
9 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:00 Pembroke Park 2       University View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 7     View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 Weily Park   Derwent United 3     View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 4       University View
13 21/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 3       Olympia FC Warriors View
14 28/07/17 (Fri) 19:00 Pembroke Park   Huon Valley FC View
15 04/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 4     View
16 11/08/17 (Fri) 20:00 Pembroke Park 3       University Cornbelters View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 16:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 11     View
18 25/08/17 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix 5     View