Season Fixture : New Norfolk  (Southern League 3 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 24/04/16 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell   Metro 1     View
5 01/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 4       Barn. Scrappers View
  08/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 4       Taroona View
6 13/05/16 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barn. Gold. Gordons 3     View
7 22/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 10       Huon Valley View
8 29/05/16 (Sun) 12:30 Bell Street   DOSA-Friends 3     View
9 05/06/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 12/06/16 (Sun) 14:00 Woodbridge   Cygnet Town 7     View
11 19/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 9       University Wanderers View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 2       Barn. Gold. Gordons View
13 03/07/16 (Sun) 14:30 Tynwald Park 9       Taroona Black View
14 10/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park   New Town View
15 17/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park     Metro   View
16 23/07/16 (Sat) 16:30 Kelvedon Park     Taroona   View
17 31/07/16 (Sun) 12:30 Wentworth Park 1   Barn. Scrappers 2     View
18 07/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 Huonville   Huon Valley View
19 14/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 3       DOSA-Friends View
20 21/08/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
21 28/08/16 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park 5       Cygnet Town View
22 04/09/16 (Sun) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University Wanderers 2     View