Season Fixture : Cygnet Sea Dragons  (Under 13 Youth C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge 3       Taroona White View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 11:45 Prince of Wales South   Glenorchy Knights Blue 4     View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge 9       Nelson E.S Blue View
4 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Black 5     View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge 4       Glenorchy Knights Red View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 29/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 Woodbridge   Kingborough Lions 1     View
8 05/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona White 1     View
9 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge 2       Glenorchy Knights Blue View
10 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 North Warrane   Nelson E.S Blue 3     View
11 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Woodbridge 8       Taroona Black View
12 02/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights Red 1     View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 16/09/17 (Sat) 12:00 Lightwood Park Complex 5       Kingborough Lions View