Season Fixture : Feasting Lions  (Futsal KSC - U11/12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/12/20 (Fri) BYE BYE        
2 11/12/20 (Fri) 16:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Turbo Chooks 4     View
3 18/12/20 (Fri) 16:00 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   The Panthers 5     View
4 22/01/21 (Fri) 16:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 1       Ninja's 14  View
5 29/01/21 (Fri) 16:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 4       The Boomers View
6 05/02/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
7 12/02/21 (Fri) 16:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 3       Turbo Chooks View
8 19/02/21 (Fri) 16:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 1       The Panthers View
9 26/02/21 (Fri) 16:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Ninja's 10     View
10 05/03/21 (Fri) 16:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 11    The Boomers 2     View

Finals

1 12/03/21 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
16:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Ninja's 11     View