Season Fixture : Which  (Futsal KSC - Social Mixed)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/12/20 (Fri) 17:20 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   REZ-agogo 3     View
2 11/12/20 (Fri) 17:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 10    Nothing But Net 1     View
3 18/12/20 (Fri) 17:20 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 5       Dunder Mifflin B Team View
4 22/01/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 8       All Star Trash View
5 29/01/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 05/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 3       REZ-agogo View
7 12/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 3       Nothing But Net View
8 19/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Dunder Mifflin B Team 5     View
9 26/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   All Star Trash 4     View
10 05/03/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 12/03/21 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 6       All Star Trash View