Season Fixture : Nothing But Net  (Futsal KSC - Social Mixed)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/12/20 (Fri) 17:20 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   All Star Trash 3     View
2 11/12/20 (Fri) 17:15 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 1       Which 10  View
3 18/12/20 (Fri) 17:20 Kingborough Sports Centre 4 2       REZ-agogo 10  View
4 22/01/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 29/01/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Dunder Mifflin B Team 20     View
6 05/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 2       All Star Trash View
7 12/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 4   Which 3     View
8 19/02/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 4     All Star Trash   View
9 26/02/21 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 05/03/21 (Fri) 17:35 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Dunder Mifflin B Team View