Season Fixture : Crog FC  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 2 2       Pugnacious Cucumbers 10  View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 20:30 Aurora 7 2       DOSA View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 2       Hardly Athletic 10  View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2 5       Bagoons 13  View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2   BBC 15     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8   Flaming Marshmallows 3     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1   Barnstoneworth 17     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 New Town High   Action Boys 6     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 2   JerryHatricks View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2 3       Pugnacious Cucumbers 11  View