Season Fixture : Flaming Marshmallows  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 8   Action Boys View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8   JerryHatricks 7     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 6   Pugnacious Cucumbers 8     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 6 6       DOSA View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8 2       Hardly Athletic View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8 3       Crog FC View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8 8       BBC View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2   Bagoons 8     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 8   Barnstoneworth 7     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 New Town High 11    Action Boys 7     View