Season Fixture : Hardly Athletic  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 2 6       DOSA View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2 4       Bagoons View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 10    Crog FC 2     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2   BBC 3     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8   Flaming Marshmallows 2     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2   Barnstoneworth 4     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 8       Action Boys View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 New Town High 9       JerryHatricks View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 1 4       Pugnacious Cucumbers View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1 4       DOSA View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
17:00 Aurora 7 2       BBC View