Season Fixture : Balotelli-Tubbies  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div E)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 1 11    Piemonte Calcio 6     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 20:30 Aurora 6   Belly Brothers 4     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2   Stats a Stat 11     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High   Los Rojos 4     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High 10       Team Parkis View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 14:30 New Town High 4       Mikael Bowerinski View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5 4       Abu Shahayta View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 8       Oh He's Magic, You Know View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 6 6       The Beach Boys View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 2 10    Piemonte Calcio 11     View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
19:30 Aurora 7   Abu Shahayta 5     View