Season Fixture : Abu Shahayta  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div E)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5 10       Stats a Stat View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 20:30 Aurora 5 3       Los Rojos View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5 20       Team Parkis View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 20:30 Aurora 5 6       Mikael Bowerinski View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 20:30 Aurora 5 8       The Beach Boys View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High 23    Oh He's Magic, You Know 2     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5   Balotelli-Tubbies 4     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6   Piemonte Calcio 2     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5   Belly Brothers 4     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5 4       Stats a Stat 10  View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
19:30 Aurora 7 5       Balotelli-Tubbies View
2 15/12/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
19:30 Aurora 5 5       Mikael Bowerinski View