Season Fixture : Oh He's Magic, You Know  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div E)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6   Belly Brothers 3     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1   Stats a Stat 12     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 10       Los Rojos 11  View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 9       Team Parkis 11  View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 2   Mikael Bowerinski View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High 2       Abu Shahayta 23  View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 7 6       The Beach Boys 16  View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1   Balotelli-Tubbies 8     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 6 10    Piemonte Calcio 10     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6   Belly Brothers 3     View