Season Fixture : Eddy's Gang  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 17:30 New Town High 3       Against All Odds View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 New Town High 3       Bradfort View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 New Town High 7       Bayer Neverlosen View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 1 3       Wigged Consk Deans View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 8   That's Why I'm Here 5     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 1 27    Whatever 6     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 1   The Abusement Park 3     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5   David Lees Acquaintances 6     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 2       Kroos Control View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High 10       Against All Odds View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
17:00 Aurora 5   Kroos Control 5     View