Season Fixture : Shits & Giggs  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 7   Dutchies 6     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 New Town High   The Trouts 4     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8 1       MK Dongs View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 20:30 Aurora 8 5       Scoregasm View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5 7       Tekashi 6 Nil 12  View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 Clarence 1 10       Josh Dingjan's Double XL's View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High 8       Giroud Not To View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High   Z Warriors 5     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 1   Neuer Gonna Give You Up 4     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 8   Dutchies 10     View