Season Fixture : Josh Dingjan's Double XL's  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2 4       The Trouts View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 New Town High 6       MK Dongs 16  View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 6     All About Attack   View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 7 7       Tekashi 6 Nil View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High 3       Giroud Not To View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 Clarence 1   Shits & Giggs 10     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 1 10    Z Warriors 13     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 2 13    Neuer Gonna Give You Up 10     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 5   Dutchies 18     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 2 3       The Trouts View