Season Fixture : Z Warriors  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1   Neuer Gonna Give You Up 7     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High   Dutchies View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 8   The Trouts 6     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 1 11    MK Dongs 7     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 8 4       Scoregasm View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 1 12       Tekashi 6 Nil 10  View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 1 13       Josh Dingjan's Double XL's 10  View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High 5       Shits & Giggs View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High 16       Giroud Not To View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:00 New Town High 10    Neuer Gonna Give You Up 7     View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:15 Aurora 5 7       Tekashi 6 Nil View