Season Fixture : Metro  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div F)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 7 3       Down to Futsal 15  View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 8 6       Trolls 10  View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1   Big Mackey's Vacuum Repair 13     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8   Sarah Connor 15     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1   Front Left FC 10     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2   Service Priority 1 12     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2 3       Habesh FC 19  View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 2 5       Mr Higgins Torn Banjo 18  View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 New Town High 3       Malcolm xxxx 15  View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5     Down to Futsal   View