Season Fixture : Service Priority 1  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div F)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2 5       Trolls View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 7   Habesh FC 8     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2   Mr Higgins Torn Banjo 18     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 New Town High   Malcolm xxxx 10     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 20:30 Aurora 8   Down to Futsal 7     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2 12       Metro View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 2 10       Big Mackey's Vacuum Repair 10  View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High 9       Sarah Connor View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High 10       Front Left FC View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 7       Trolls View