Season Fixture : Trolls  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div F)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2   Service Priority 1 5     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 8 10    Metro 6     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High   Habesh FC 7     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High   Big Mackey's Vacuum Repair 13     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2   Mr Higgins Torn Banjo 8     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High 6       Sarah Connor 12  View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High 14    Malcolm xxxx 3     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Clarence 1 4       Front Left FC View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 7   Down to Futsal 6     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1   Service Priority 1 7     View