Season Fixture : Mr Higgins Torn Banjo  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div F)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2 7       Sarah Connor 10  View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 1 3       Front Left FC View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2 18       Service Priority 1 View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2 3       Habesh FC View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2 8       Trolls View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 New Town High   Malcolm xxxx 8     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 7   Down to Futsal 7     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 2 18    Metro 5     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2   Big Mackey's Vacuum Repair 5     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2 11       Sarah Connor View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
16:00 Aurora 8 3       Big Mackey's Vacuum Repair View