Season Fixture : Sarah Connor  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div F)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2 10    Mr Higgins Torn Banjo 7     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High 3       Malcolm xxxx View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 8 12       Down to Futsal View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8 15       Metro View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 12       Big Mackey's Vacuum Repair View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High 12    Trolls 6     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 1   Front Left FC 10     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High   Service Priority 1 9     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6 22    Habesh FC 4     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2   Mr Higgins Torn Banjo 11     View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
16:00 Aurora 7   Front Left FC 2     View
2 15/12/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
18:30 Aurora 7 6       Big Mackey's Vacuum Repair View