Season Fixture : Victorious Secret  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 1   Boats & Hoes 8     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 2   Godolphin 6     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 2   Fearless Futsal Club 9     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 8   Law Abiding Sigurdssons 7     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1   The Strokers 10     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6   Banta Lona 6     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5   Space Aliens 3     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1   Boats & Hoes 3     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 8   Godolphin 9     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 7     Fearless Futsal Club   View