Season Fixture : Banta Lona  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5   Space Aliens 7     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 7 3       Law Abiding Sigurdssons View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 7 6       Godolphin View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5 5       Boats & Hoes View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6 7       Fearless Futsal Club View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6 6       Victorious Secret View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1 5       The Strokers View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 6   Space Aliens 7     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 7 8       Law Abiding Sigurdssons View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 7   Godolphin 6     View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
17:45 Aurora 5 5       Godolphin View