Season Fixture : The Strokers  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 7 1       Godolphin View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 8   Space Aliens 4     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 1 10       Boats & Hoes View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5 7       Fearless Futsal Club View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 10       Victorious Secret View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 15       Law Abiding Sigurdssons View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1   Banta Lona 5     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 8 7       Godolphin View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 5   Space Aliens 11     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High 9       Boats & Hoes 15  View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
17:45 Aurora 6   Boats & Hoes 6     View
2 15/12/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
18:30 Aurora 5   Godolphin 7     View