Season Fixture : Frogs  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div G)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 8 13       Ryan & His Friends View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 Clarence 2 7       FC Culturelona View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 Clarence 2 5       Two Left Feet View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1 10       SHC View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 19:00 New Town High   Updog FC 4     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 8   Legal Eagles 2     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2   Wet Rain 8     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High   Low Expectations 5     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High 4       Chunky Boiz View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 6       Ryan & His Friends View