Season Fixture : Two Left Feet  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div G)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 4       FC Culturelona View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 2 6       SHC View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 Clarence 2   Frogs 5     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 14:30 New Town High   Updog FC 5     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 1 11    Legal Eagles 7     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 7   Wet Rain 1     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 20:30 New Town High 5       Low Expectations View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 1 3       Chunky Boiz View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 2 6       Ryan & His Friends View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 1 6       FC Culturelona View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
17:45 Aurora 7   Low Expectations 4     View