Season Fixture : Legal Eagles  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div G)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 2   Low Expectations 11     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 New Town High   Chunky Boiz View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 2   Ryan & His Friends 8     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Clarence 1 8       FC Culturelona View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 1 7       Two Left Feet 11  View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Aurora 8 2       Frogs View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 New Town High 3       Updog FC 13  View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 8 13    SHC 3     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 Clarence 2   Wet Rain 6     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 Clarence 2   Low Expectations 14     View