Season Fixture : Foosball United  (Futsal HBT - Mixed Div C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 7   Dave's Kebabs 1     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 6   Medium Rare 5     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 6 2       You Kante View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Aurora 8 3       All Blacks View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 8   Hakuba 3     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 5   Dave's Kebabs View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Aurora 5   Medium Rare 4     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Aurora 8 5       You Kante View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Aurora 6 3       All Blacks View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 6   Hakuba 2     View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
16:00 Aurora 5   You Kante 6     View