Season Fixture : Dol Rats  (Futsal HBT - Mixed Div B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 8   Chilli Flakes 8     View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Aurora 8   Seedy Steven & the Boys 6     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 8 4       All Sorts View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Aurora 6 2       Manchester Divided View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 6   About to get Messi 2     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 8   Chilli Flakes 6     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 8   Seedy Steven & the Boys 4     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 5 3       All Sorts View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:45 Aurora 5 2       Manchester Divided View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 Aurora 6   About to get Messi 5     View