Season Fixture : The Rebels  (Futsal HBT - U12 Boys Div B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 1   Spitfires 3     View
2 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 1 3       IDK View
3 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 2 4       Lansdowne Legends View
4 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 1 3       Guardians FC View
5 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Clarence 2 2       Black Eyed Peas View
6 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Clarence 2   Blue Bandits View
7 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 2 9       Lindisfarne Warriors View
8 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:15 Aurora 6   Spitfires View
9 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 2 4       IDK View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:40 Aurora 7     IDK   View