Season Fixture : Blue Bandits  (Futsal HBT - U12 Boys Div B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Clarence 1   Guardians FC 2     View
2 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 2 10    Lansdowne Legends 1     View
3 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Clarence 1   Black Eyed Peas 2     View
4 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Clarence 1   IDK 6     View
5 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 2 11    Lindisfarne Warriors View
6 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Clarence 2   The Rebels View
7 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Clarence 1 10    Spitfires 1     View
8 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 8   Guardians FC 2     View
9 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:50 Clarence 1   Lansdowne Legends 2     View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
17:40 Aurora 8     Lansdowne Legends   View