Season Fixture : A.N.T  (Futsal HBT - U10 Boys Div B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 6 17    Lauderdale Firebolts 1     View
2 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 8 2       Beryl's Boys View
3 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 5 5       Red Waves View
4 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Clarence 1   Raiders 1     View
5 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 6   Firebirds 2     View
6 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 5 11    Lauderdale Firebolts 3     View
7 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 7 3       Beryl's Boys View
8 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 6 4       Red Waves View
9 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Clarence 1   Raiders View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:40 Moonah 1 3       Raiders View