Season Fixture : Thunderstruck  (Futsal HBT - U10 Boys Div A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 8 10       Hotshots View
2 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 5 9       Strike Kings View
3 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Clarence 1   Go Green or Go Home 3     View
4 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 8   Hobart Zebras 3     View
5 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 7   The Force 5     View
6 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 8 11       Hotshots View
7 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Aurora 5 3       Strike Kings View
8 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Clarence 2   Go Green or Go Home 2     View
9 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 8 11    Hobart Zebras View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:05 Moonah 2 7       Hobart Zebras View
2 14/12/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
17:05 Aurora 6 5       Go Green or Go Home View