Season Fixture : AFG Blood  (Futsal HBT - Premier Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/09/19 (Sun) 19:15 Aurora 6 6       Tony & the Bees 10  View
2 22/09/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 5 6       Peak Fitness View
3 29/09/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 5 2       DOSA Boys 10  View
4 06/10/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 13/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 6   Super Legends 7     View
6 20/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 5   Hobart Crusaders 9     View
7 27/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 7   Send It View
8 03/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 7   Tony & the Bees 7     View
9 10/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 5   Peak Fitness 3     View
10 17/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 6     DOSA Boys   View
11 24/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 6     Tony & the Bees   View
12 01/12/19 (Sun) 18:15 Aurora 5     Super Legends   View