Season Fixture : Ajax 2.0  (Futsal HBT - Social Women's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/09/19 (Sun) 16:15 Aurora 5 7       Village Idiots View
2 22/09/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5 3       Tottenham Hotchicks View
3 29/09/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5 9       Hot Mummas View
4 06/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5 7       Bits n Pieces View
5 13/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5 5       Bed, Bath & Beyonce View
6 20/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5   White Warriors 5     View
7 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5   Tropicana 5     View
8 03/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5   Some Knights 3     View
9 10/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5   Flint Tropics 7     View
10 17/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5     Bed, Bath & Beyonce   View
11 24/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5     Some Knights   View
12 01/12/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5     Village Idiots   View