Season Fixture : Screaming Pumpkins  (Futsal HBT - U11 Boys )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 3   Zebra Rockstars 8     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 5   Red Hot Chicken Feathers 3     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 6 1       Waynes Warriors View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Aurora 5 7       Pure Force View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 7 1       Princes Street Ninjas View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 8 1       Demons FC View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 8 3       Blue Thunder View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 8   Rebel FC 3     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 7   Lauderdale Strikers 2     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 6   Fusion 2     View