Season Fixture : Fearless Girls  (Futsal HBT - U14 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 1   Ogilvie Optimum View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 2   Clarence 3     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 1   Beachside 3     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 2   The Savages View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 2   Hooligans United View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 1   Diamonds 7     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 1 1       Ogilvie Genaris View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 1     Ogilvie Optimum   View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 1     Clarence   View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 2     Beachside   View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 2     The Savages   View