Season Fixture : Wildfire  (Futsal HBT - U10 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 20/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Liver Birds 1     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1   Strikers 9     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Southern Scorers 5     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1 1       Rainbow Lions View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Tiger Quolls View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Southern Starlets 7     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 2   Liver Birds View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1 1       Strikers 11  View