Season Fixture : Liver Birds  (Futsal HBT - U10 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3 3       Tiger Quolls View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3 1       Southern Starlets View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2 1       Wildfire View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1   Strikers 9     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Southern Scorers 2     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Rainbow Lions View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Tiger Quolls 1     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Southern Starlets 2     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 2   Wildfire View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
17:05 Aurora 6   Strikers 1     View