Season Fixture : Rainbow Lions  (Futsal HBT - U10 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1   Strikers View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2 2       Southern Scorers View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Tiger Quolls 2     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Southern Starlets 1     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1   Wildfire 1     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Liver Birds View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1   Strikers 6     View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Southern Scorers 5     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2 2       Tiger Quolls View