Season Fixture : Maroon Rebels  (Futsal HBT - U16 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 2 1       Slippery Geckos 19  View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 3   Ogilvie Allcock View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 1   Blue Raccoons 3     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 1   Taroona White 3     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 3   Ogilvie Gosnell 3     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 3   Minecraft Minors 3     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 22/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 29/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
11 06/12/19 (Fri) BYE BYE