Season Fixture : Slippery Geckos  (Futsal HBT - U16 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 2 19    Maroon Rebels 1     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 1   Blue Raccoons 4     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 3 10    Taroona White View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 3 5       Ogilvie Gosnell View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 3 2       Minecraft Minors View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 1 12       Clarence View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 3 7       Zebras Senior Youth View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 3 11       Clarence View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 3 14    Ogilvie Allcock 1     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 2 3       Ogilvie Allcock View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 19:25 Moonah 1 13       Blue Raccoons View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
18:50 Aurora 5 9       Blue Raccoons View
2 14/12/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
18:15 Aurora 8   Minecraft Minors View