Season Fixture : Fake Madrid  (Futsal HBT - U14 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 20/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1   Severs 3     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1   Stormtroopers 3     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1   Labracadabradors 1     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1   Chaos 1     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1 4       Knights View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1 2       Severs View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1 3       Stormtroopers View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1 5       Labracadabradors View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1 1       Chaos View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 20:00 Clarence 1   Knights 3     View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
18:15 Aurora 8     Labracadabradors   View