Season Fixture : GOATED  (Futsal HBT - U15 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 7 3       Horsemen View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 5 18       Horsemen View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8   OogalyBoogalies 1     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 5   David's Walnuts 1     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6 18    OogalyBoogalies 1     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6   Mad Dogs 1     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 5   Here For The Exercise 4     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
  15/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 8     Dyslexia Untied   View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 7     Rose Bay Tigers   View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 6     Net 6 & Chill   View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 20:00 Aurora 5     Horsemen   View